Compare
Gumloop vs Manus
Pick up to three tools. Prices are read from each official pricing page and shown per month.
Key differences
- Only Manus has a free plan.
- Gumloop offers a free trial rather than a free plan.
- Gumloop changed its free plan on 7 Oct 2026.
Worked out from each official pricing page: Gumloop pricing (confirmed 12 Oct 2026) · Manus pricing (confirmed 12 Oct 2026).
| Attribute | Gumloop | Manus |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Automation & agents | Automation & agents |
| Good for | automation, productivity, marketing, research | automation, research, presentations, websites |
| Starts at | $37/mo | Not read yet |
| Free plan | Free trial No free plan | Yes |
| Free plan / trial includes | Free trial only: 14-day trial of the Pro plan. | 300 daily refresh credits, Chat Mode plus lite Agent Mode, 1 concurrent task and 2 scheduled automations. |
| Free plan details | Not stated on the pricing page | Not stated on the pricing page |
| The catch | None stated on the pricing page | None stated on the pricing page |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free plan + paid |
| Key features |
|
|
| All plans |
|
|
| Data confirmed | 12 Oct 2026 (from the pricing page) | 12 Oct 2026 (from the pricing page) |
| Popularity | Top 200,000 website worldwide (Cloudflare Radar) | #15 generative AI service · Top 5,000 website worldwide (Cloudflare Radar) |
| Last price change | 7 Oct 2026 | None recorded |
| Visit Gumloop | Visit Manus |
Choose at least two different tools to compare.
Paying for more than one already? Add up your AI subscriptions · See the rankings