Compare
Lindy vs Manus
Pick up to three tools. Prices are read from each official pricing page and shown per month.
Key differences
- Only Manus has a free plan.
- Lindy offers a free trial rather than a free plan.
- Lindy changed its pricing on 8 Oct 2026.
Worked out from each official pricing page: Lindy pricing · Manus pricing (confirmed 12 Oct 2026).
| Attribute | Lindy | Manus |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Automation & agents | Automation & agents |
| Good for | automation, email, meetings, scheduling | automation, research, presentations, websites |
| Starts at | $29.99/mo | Not read yet |
| Free plan | Free trial No free plan | Yes |
| Free plan / trial includes | Free trial only: $50 in credits valid for 7 days, no credit card required; pauses when credits run out. | 300 daily refresh credits, Chat Mode plus lite Agent Mode, 1 concurrent task and 2 scheduled automations. |
| Free plan details | Not stated on the pricing page | Not stated on the pricing page |
| The catch | None stated on the pricing page | None stated on the pricing page |
| Pricing model | Free trial | Free plan + paid |
| Key features |
|
|
| All plans |
|
|
| Data confirmed | Not yet: researched starting data | 12 Oct 2026 (from the pricing page) |
| Popularity | Top 200,000 website worldwide (Cloudflare Radar) | #15 generative AI service · Top 5,000 website worldwide (Cloudflare Radar) |
| Last price change | 8 Oct 2026 | None recorded |
| Visit Lindy | Visit Manus |
Choose at least two different tools to compare.
Paying for more than one already? Add up your AI subscriptions · See the rankings