Compare
Manus vs n8n
Pick up to three tools. Prices are read from each official pricing page and shown per month.
Key differences
- Both have a free plan, so you can try each before paying.
- No price changes recorded for either in the last six months.
Worked out from each official pricing page: Manus pricing (confirmed 12 Oct 2026) · n8n pricing (confirmed 12 Oct 2026).
| Attribute | Manus | n8n |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Automation & agents | Automation & agents |
| Good for | automation, research, presentations, websites | automation, app building, coding, productivity |
| Starts at | Not read yet | €20/mo billed yearly |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free tier limits | 300 daily refresh credits, Chat Mode plus lite Agent Mode, 1 concurrent task and 2 scheduled automations. | Free cloud trial with Pro features capped at 1,000 executions; Community Edition is free to self-host. |
| Free plan details | Not stated on the pricing page | Not stated on the pricing page |
| The catch | None stated on the pricing page | None stated on the pricing page |
| Pricing model | Free plan + paid | Free plan + paid |
| Key features |
|
|
| All plans |
|
|
| Data confirmed | 12 Oct 2026 (from the pricing page) | 12 Oct 2026 (from the pricing page) |
| Popularity | #15 generative AI service · Top 5,000 website worldwide (Cloudflare Radar) | Top 5,000 website worldwide (Cloudflare Radar) |
| Last price change | None recorded | 7 Oct 2026 |
| Visit Manus | Visit n8n |
Choose at least two different tools to compare.
Paying for more than one already? Add up your AI subscriptions · See the rankings